A division of ApSCo. Microware

Remember A Day

[Previous entry: "Van Halen (with David Lee Roth) Fall 2007 tour dates and ticket info"] [Main Index] [Next entry: "Latest Pink Floyd news (Jon Carin inteview and Richard Wright new release)"]

08/19/2007 Entry: "Bruce Springsteen "Magic" new release!"

The net is full of information regarding the new Springsteen CD, Magic:

Bruce Springsteen's 'Magic' full tracklist:
1. Radio Nowhere
2. You'll Be Comin' Down
3. Livin' in the Future
4. Your Own Worst Enemy
5. Gypsy Biker
6. Girls in Their Summer Clothes
7. I'll Work for Your Love
8. Magic
9. Last to Die
10. Long Walk Home
11. Devil's Arcade

According to Backstreets, the St. Paul show was briefly list and might be on October 2, 2007 at the Xcel Energy Center. Stay tuned for tour dates and ticket information.

Powered By Greymatter

Last updated:
Copyright 2001, Adam Stanley